Global Distributors

Untitled Document

USA Distributors

American Dental Accessories www.amerdental.com
Benco Dental www.benco.com
Bioclear Matrix System www.bioclearmatrix.com
ClearCorrect www.clearcorrect.com
DynaFlex www.dynaflex.com
Esthetic Orthodontic Company of America www.eocamerica.com
Henry Schein Dental www.henryschein.com/us-en/dental
IQ Dental Supply www.iqdentalsupply.com
OC Orthodontics https://www.oc-orthodontics.com/healthcare-professionals
OC-1 Dental Supply Corp www.oc1dentalsupply.com
OrthoQuest / NEXADENTAL www.orthoquest.com
OSE Co., Inc. www.osecompany.com
Pearson Dental Supply Co. www.pearsondental.com
Practicon, Inc. www.practicon.com
Pristine Dental Supply www.pristinedentalsupply.com
Tenco Orthodontic Products www.tencoproducts.com
Tin Man Dental Supplies, Inc www.tinmandental.com
US Orthodontic Products www.usortho.com/shop
A-Z Global dzeic15@aol.com
Young's Dental www.youngsdental.com
Alpine Pinnacle Inc. www.alpinepinnacle.com
Amazon.com www.amazon.com
American Medical & Dental Supplies, Inc www.amdsi.com
Appliance Therapy Group www.appliancetherapy.com
Cfast USA www.cfastusa.com
Dental Burs USA www.bursusa.com
Dental-Mart Sales Inc. www.dentalmartsales.com
eCligner USA www.eclignerusa.com
Great Lakes Orthodontics, Ltd. www.greatlakesdentaltech.com
Midway Dental Detroit www.midwaydental.com
Propel Orthodontics www.propelortho.com
Sky Dental Supply Inc www.skydentalsupply.com
SourceOne Dental www.sourceonedental.com
Supply Clinic www.supplyclinic.com

International Distributors

Australia 1122Corp info@1122corp.com 0407 948 075
Australia TrollDental rose.robinson@trolldental.com 1800 064 645
Belgium Deprophar http://deprophar.be/ +32 (0)2 647 79 63
Canada Clinical Research Dental www.clinicalresearchdental.com 1-800-265-3444
Chile OrtoTek Punto Dental LTDA 56222323093
Croatia Progenero d.o.o. +385 1 2307 076
El Salvador Denti beatrizpinel@sbcglobal.net
France Bisico info@bisico.fr 33490429546
France CECSMO www.cecsmo.com 798 261 855 000 26
France Rocky Mountain Orthodontics (Europe) info@rmoeurope.com 388406745
Germany Linear Tech GmbH www.lineardent.com +49 (0)451 592 171 58
Germany Neo-Tec Dental info@neotecdental.de 49-3643-2511042
Germany OrthoDepot +49 (0) 911/274 288 -0
Germany World Class Orthodontics http://w-c-o.de/willkommen 49 8381-8909514
Great Britain DB Orthodontics Ltd. sales@dbortho.com 44 1535 656999
Greece G&C Dental Technologies www.gcdental.gr 0030-210-7789153
Hong Kong Henry Schein Hong Kong Ltd. www.henryschein.com.hk +852 2541-2290
Ireland Karma Sales & Services www.karmadental.com 353 01 8376296
Italy Dental Esse http://dentalesse.it 445367417
Italy Dental Today S.r.l. info@dentaltoday.it 800 300 222
Italy Henry Schein Krugg 800-821010
Japan C.I. Medical Co., LTD. 81-76-278-8802
Japan EIKO Corporation 81 3 3834 5777
Jordan QS Medical qais.sabri@qs-medical.com 962-6-5818959
Korea Vision Biocare www.visionbiocare.com +82 70 4144 1233
Latvia GS Group +7 495 2130415
Mexico Loren Dental www.lorendental.com 30950381
New Zealand Arthur Hall Orthodontics www.arthurhall.co.nz 0800 220875
New Zealand Healthcare Essentials Ltd. www.healthcareessentials.nz 0508 8025577
Norway Technomedics www.technomedics.no 39887920
Pakistan ClearPath Orthodontics www.clearpathortho.com +92 3224913377
Phillipines Lead Dent lead_dent@yahoo.com
Poland Micerdent www.micerdent.pl 48 22 620 81 52
Qatar Doha Medical http://dohamedical.com 974 4471 7856
Romania Terra Dent www.terradent.ro 4 021 316.41.83
Russia 3D Smile https://3d-smile.ru/dlya-vrachey +7 (495) 998-02-84
Russia ZAO SS White www.sswhite.ru 7.495.768.85.23
Saudi Arabia Cigalah Group https://naghi-group.com/cigalah-group/cigalah-bio-medical +971 (0)4 2533253
Saudi Arabia eCligner International www.ecligner.com +966 531 565 707
Saudi Arabia Supply Direct http://supplydirect.com.sa 966 11 464 2686
Singapore Orthodontic Master (S) PTE LTD www.orthodonticmaster.com.sg 65 6283 9015
Singapore Sunny Dental Medical Supply Pte Ltd info@sunnydms.com 65-6842-2807
South Korea Myung Sung Dental Supplies Co. wonpyo5@hanmail.net 82-2-777-5344
Sweden DentMan dentman@dentman.se 46-8-25-10-75
Switzerland MS Dental AG www.msdental.ch 41 32 387 3868
Taiwan Clear Aligner https://kr3.ecligner.com 703 729 2624
Taiwan Hong How Enterprise CO. http://honghow.com 886-4-23761285
The Netherlands Matrix Dental https://www.matrix-dental.com/ +31 10 4163193
The Netherlands Orthocom www.orthocom.nl +31 (0)30-6571666